Contact:
Contact persons

Managing Partners

Dr. Michael Faller

Dr. Michael Faller

Managing Partner

Phone: +49 7681 405303
E-mail: michael.faller@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Dr. Daniel Keesman

Dr. Daniel Keesman

Managing Partner

Phone: +49 7681 405303
E-mail: daniel.keesman@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Business Europe

Mathias Felber

Mathias Felber

Vice President Business Europe

Phone: +49 7681 405114
E-mail: mathias.felber@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Hans-Jürgen Dießlin

Hans-Jürgen Dießlin

Head of Business Unit Labels

Phone: +49 7681 405257
E-mail: hansjuergen.diesslin@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Verena Blattmann

Verena Blattmann

Assistant Business EU

Phone: +49 7681 405121
E-mail: verena.blattmann@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Dunja Gehring

Dunja Gehring

Head of Business Unit Folding Cartons & Leaflets

Phone: +49 7681 405182
E-mail: dunja.gehring@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Michael Kircher

Michael Kircher

Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 7681 405268
E-mail: michael.kircher@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Boris Tabel

Boris Tabel

Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 7681 405186
E-mail: boris.tabel@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Dirk Fackler

Dirk Fackler

Head of Business Unit Folding Cartons & Leaflets

Phone: +49 7681 405146
E-mail: dirk.fackler@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Sandra Wieloch

Sandra Wieloch

Contract Packaging Manager

Phone: +49 33701 369335
E-mail: sandra.wieloch@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Richard Disch

Richard Disch

Account Manager

Phone: +49 7681 405150
E-mail: richard.disch@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Marcelline Koehly

Marcelline Koehly

Account Manager

Phone: +49 7681 405311
E-mail: marcelline.koehly@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Ingo Seefeldt

Ingo Seefeldt

Account Manager

Phone: +49 7622 66698920
E-mail: ingo.seefeldt@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Dieter Weigel

Dieter Weigel

Account Manager

Phone: +49 7681 405261
E-mail: dieter.weigel@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Ekatherini Bilger

Ekatherini Bilger

Account Manager

Phone: +49 7681 405173
E-mail: ekatherini.bilger@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Timo Meier

Timo Meier

Account Support

Phone: +49 7681 405184
E-mail: timo.meier@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Dieter Nopper

Dieter Nopper

Account Manager

Phone: +49 7681 405160
E-mail: dieter.nopper@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Yasemin Altunisik

Yasemin Altunisik

Account Manager

Phone: +49 7681 405269
E-mail: yasemin.altunisik@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Benjamin Stengg

Benjamin Stengg

Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 7681 405126
E-mail: benjamin.stengg@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Michele Caputo

Michele Caputo

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +49 7681 405273
E-mail: michele.caputo@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Michael Németh

Michael Németh

Head of Business Unit Packaging Services

Phone: +49 7681 405314
E-mail: michael.nemeth@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Business International

Hasse Hjartved

Hasse Hjartved

Sales Manager - Denmark

Phone: +45 2084 6090
E-mail: hasse.hjartved@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Robert Lemgård

Robert Lemgård

Sales Manager - Sweden, Norway, Finland & Iceland

Phone: +46 725 148020
E-mail: robert.lemgaard@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Experts

Benjamin Rist

Benjamin Rist

Product Manager

Phone: +49 7681 405131
E-mail: benjamin.rist@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Research & Development

Armin Rambach

Armin Rambach

Application and Process Engineer

Phone: +49 7681 405193
E-mail: armin.rambach@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Christiana Klüppelberg

Christiana Klüppelberg

Application and Process Engineer

Phone: +49 7621 1618168
E-mail: christiana.klueppelberg@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Nils Gruhne

Nils Gruhne

Application and Process Engineer

Phone: +49 7622 66698921
E-mail: nils.gruhne@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Marco Beier

Marco Beier

Procuct Developer

Phone: +49 7681 405192
E-mail: marco.beier@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Charly Zimper

Charly Zimper

Procuct Developer

Phone: +49 7621 1618169
E-mail: charly.zimper@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Frank Ehling

Frank Ehling

Procuct Developer

Phone: +49 7622 66698959
E-mail: frank.ehling@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Holger Knöll

Holger Knöll

Procuct Developer

Phone: +49 7622 66698944
E-mail: holger.knoell@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Peter Ander

Peter Ander

Specialist multipage labels

Phone: +49 7622 66698969
E-mail: peter.ander@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Felix Rinklin

Felix Rinklin

Application & Process Engineer

Phone: +49 7681 405187
E-mail: felix.rinklin@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Human Resources

Natalie Anhorn

Natalie Anhorn

Consultant Education

Phone: +49 7681 4050
E-mail: ausbildung@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail

Corporate Communication

Ursula Kühn

Ursula Kühn

Head of Corporate Communication

Phone: +49 7681 4050
E-mail: kommunikation-info@august-faller.com

Add ContactSend e-mail